Meet the Team

General Inquiries 

864-542-1565
quotes@ecumgu.com

Leadership

Aaron Wilkie
Aaron Wilkie

President

awilkie@ecumgu.com

Sales Team

Jonathan Socko
Jonathan Socko

Senior Vice President, Sales & Business Development

jsocko@ecumgu.com (864)-316-2480

Michael Hirsch
Michael Hirsch

Vice President of Sales

mhirsch@ecumgu.com (716)-225-0404

Andrea Brokamp, MBA
Andrea Brokamp, MBA

Sales & Business Development

abrokamp@ecumgu.com (704)-651-3997

Kody Parker
Kody Parker

Sales & Business Development, Marketing Analyst

kparker@ecumgu.com . (813)-326-3373

Underwriting Team

Ashley Raiden
Ashley Raiden

Senior Underwriter

araiden@ecumgu.com

Donna Fay
Donna Fay

Underwriter

dfay@ecumgu.com

Casey McPeters
Casey McPeters

Underwriter

cmcpeters@ecumgu.com

Travis Moffatt
Travis Moffatt

Underwriter

tmoffatt@ecumgu.com

Ann O’Neal
Ann O’Neal

Junior Underwriter

ascruggs@ecumgu.com

Donald Johnson
Donald Johnson

Junior Underwriter

dkjohnson@ecumgu.com

Alison Wilkie
Alison Wilkie

Junior Underwriter

ajwilkie@ecumgu.com

Claims & Administrative Team

Tammie Burrell
Tammie Burrell

Office Manager

tburrell@ecumgu.com

Donna Duncan
Donna Duncan

Claims Manager

dduncan@ecumgu.com

Maureen Wilkie
Maureen Wilkie

Director of Medical Solutions

mwilkie@ecumgu.com

Gina Murphy Maness
Gina Murphy Maness

Claims Management & Cost Containment

gmaness@ecumgu.com

Monica Turner
Monica Turner

Claims Assistant

mturner@ecumgu.com

Teresa Brown
Teresa Brown

Fulfilment & Compliance Clerk

tbrown@ecumgu.com

Lisa Leeman
Lisa Leeman

lleeman@ecumgu.com

Courtney Smith
Courtney Smith

csmith@ecumgu.com

Interested in joining the ECU team?

Let us know!
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google